List of Colleges In Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

List of Colleges in  Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU): Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University also known as Bhagalpur University or TMBU. Bhagalpur University is a public university in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India. TMBU was established on 12th July 1960, having local colleges initially associated with Patna University. Its campus is around 164 acres (1.07 km square) in the area. The name was changed from Bhagalpur University to Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University in the year 1991 in commemoration of Tilika Manji, a Freedom Fighter.

RRB Group “D” and Assistant Loco Pilot 90000 Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

Academic of Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University:

T.M. Bhagalpur University has 6 faculties and their names are Science, Social Science, Humanities, Commerce, Managment studies, and Law. TMBU also has 5 research centers, namely Agro-Economics Research Center, Center for Bioinformatics, University Computer Center, Center for Regional Studies and Research Service Center.The University has 16 B.Ed. Colleges, 29 Affiliated Colleges, and 29 Constitution Colleges names are written below….

List of  B.Ed Colleges:

  1. Adwait Mission training college, Bounsi, Banka
  2. B.ed. Education, S.M. College, Bhagalpur
  3. Govt. Teacher’s Training College, Bhagalpur
  4. Teachers Training college, Barari, Bhagalpur
  5. Madhwan Memorial College of Education, Shivdham, Bounsi, Banka
  6. Bimal Bibhuti College of Education of Education, Sabour, Bhagalpur
  7. Puranmal Bajoria B.ed College, Champanagar, Bhagalpur
  8. Mahatma Gandhi Teachers Training college, Katoria, Banka
  9. Sri Krishna Manorama Colleges, Shambhuganj, Banka
  10. Jamui B.Ed College, Gadi Katona, Jamui
  11. Mahatma Gandhi B.Ed College, Ashokdham, Chouki, Lakhisarai
  12. B.Ed. Teacher’s Training College, Chandra Nagar, Bijay Lodge, Khagaria
  13. Rahman Foundation
  14. New Horizon Teachers’ Training College, Bhagalpur
  15. B.Ed College of Education, Dhoraiya, Banka
  16. Sai College of Teachers Training, Onama, Via Barbigha, Sheikhpura 811102

List Of Affiliated Colleges:

  1. Mahadeo Singh Collges, Bhagalpur
  2. Muslim Minority College, Bhagalpur
  3. Sharda Jhunjhunwala Mahila College, Bhagalpur
  4. Tarar College, Tarar, Ghogha, Bhagalpur
  5. B.L. Sarraf Commerce College, Naugachhia
  6. S.D.M.Y. College, Dhoraiya, Banka
  7. C.M. College, Baunsi
  8. D.N. Singh College, Bhusia, Rajaun
  9. Shyam Prasad Mahila College, Jamui
  10. L.N.B.J. Mahila College, Bharmarpur, Bhagalpur
  11. M.S. College, Alauli, Snihar, Khagaria
  12. R.Lal College, Lakhisarai
  13. Mahila College, Barhiya
  14. Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College, Sheikhpura
  15. S.S. College, Mehus, Sheikhpura
  16. Internation College, Ghosaith
  17. C.N.B College, Hathiyama, Sheikhpura
  18. V.N.S. Law Institute, Munger
  19. S.B.N College, Garhi Rampur, Munger
  20. A.K. Gopalan College, Sultanganj
  21. S.S.P.S. College, Shamhuganj, Banka
  22. S.P.Yadav College, Katoria
  23. Saraswati Arjun Aklavya Mahavidyalaya, Jamui
  24. Dhanraj Singh College, Sikandra, Jamui
  25. S.K.College, Lohanda, Sikandra, Jamui
  26. City College, Barbigha
  27. Sarbjanik Mahavidyalaya, Sarvodaynagar, Banka
  28. Mahant Ayodhya Chadrashekahar Yadav Colleges, Dhakamore, Banka
  29. P.N.A. Science College, Sarai, Bhagalpur

List Of  Constitution Colleges:

  1. T.N.B. College, Bhagalpur
  2. Sunderwati Mahila College, Bhagalpur
  3. RD & DJ College, Munger
  4. Marwari College, Bhagalpur
  5. J.P. College, Narainpur
  6. Murarka College, Sultanganj
  7. Jagjivan Ram Shramik Mahavidyalaya
  8. P.B.S. College, Banka
  9. S.K.R. College, Barbigha
  10. B.N.M. College, Barhiya (Lakshisarai)
  11. G.B. College, Naugachia
  12. S.S.V. College, Kahalgaon
  13. J.M.S. College, Munger
  14. H.S. College, Haveli Kharagpur
  15. K.D. College, Gogari
  16. Koshi College, Khagaria
  17. K.M.D. College, Parbatta
  18. D.S.M.  College, Jhajha
  19. B.R.M. College, Munger
  20. R.S. College, Tarapur
  21. K.K.M College, Jamui
  22. R.D. College, Sheikhpura
  23. Bhagalpur National College, Bhagalpur
  24. T.N.B. Law College, Bhagalpur
  25. K.S.S. College, Lakshisarai
  26. Jamalpur College, Jamalpur(Munger)
  27. Madan Ahilya College, Naugachhia
  28. Mahila College, Khagaria
  29. Sabour College, Sabour

RRB Group “D”  around 63000 Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 T.M. Bhagalpur University