List of B.Ed. Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

By | September 14, 2017

List of B.Ed. Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU): Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University also known as Bhagalpur University or TMBU. Bhagalpur University is a public university in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India. TMBU was established on 12th July 1960, having local colleges initially associated with Patna University. Its campus is around 164 acres (1.07 km square) in the area. The name was changed from Bhagalpur University to Tilika Manjhi Bhagalpur University in the year 1991 in commemoration of Tilika Manjhi, a freedom Fighter.

RRB Group “D” and Assistant Loco Pilot 90000 Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

Academic of Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University:

T.M. Bhagalpur University has 6 faculties and their names are Science, Social Science, Humanities, Commerce, Managment studies, and Law. TMBU also has 5 research centers, namely Agro-Economics Research Center, Center for Bioinformatics, University Computer Center, Center for Regional Studies and Research Service Center.The University has 16 B.Ed. Colleges, names are written below….

  1. Adwait Mission training college, Bounsi, Banka
  2. B.ed. Education, S.M. College, Bhagalpur
  3. Govt. Teacher’s Training College, Bhagalpur
  4. Teachers Training college, Barari, Bhagalpur
  5. Madhwan Memorial College of Education, Shivdham, Bounsi, Banka
  6. Bimal Bibhuti College of Education of Education, Sabour, Bhagalpur
  7. Puranmal Bajoria B.ed College, Champanagar, Bhagalpur
  8. Mahatma Gandhi Teachers Training college, Katoria, Banka
  9. Sri Krishna Manorama Colleges, Shambhuganj, Banka
  10. Jamui B.Ed College, Gadi Katona, Jamui
  11. Mahatma Gandhi B.Ed College, Ashokdham, Chouki, Lakhisarai
  12. B.Ed. Teacher’s Training College, Chandra Nagar, Bijay Lodge, Khagaria
  13. Rahman Foundation
  14. New Horizon Teachers’ Training College, Bhagalpur
  15. B.Ed College of Education, Dhoraiya, Banka
  16. Sai College of Teachers Training, Onama, Via Barbigha, Sheikhpura 811102

Constitution Colleges -Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University 

Affiliated Colleges – Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University

TMBU Degree Part 3 Commerce, Exam Results tmbu-degree-part-3 commerce result

TMBU Degree Part 3 Science, Exam Results tmbu-degree-part-3 science result

RRB Group “D”  63000 Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

2 thoughts on “List of B.Ed. Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

  1. Pingback: List of Constitution Colleges Under Tilika Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *