List of Affiliated Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

List of Affiliated Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU): Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University also known as Bhagalpur University or TMBU. Bhagalpur University is a public university in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India. TMBU was established on 12th July 1960, having local colleges initially associated with Patna University. Its campus is around 164 acres (1.07 km square) in the area. The name was changed from Bhagalpur University to Tilika Manjhi Bhagalpur University in the year 1991 in commemoration of Tilika Manjhi, a freedom Fighter.

RRB Group “D” and Assistant Loco Pilot 90000 Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

Academic of Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University:

T.M. Bhagalpur University has 6 faculties and their names are Science, Social Science, Humanities, Commerce, Managment studies, and Law. TMBU also has 5 research centers, namely Agro-Economics Research Center, Center for Bioinformatics, University Computer Center, Center for Regional Studies and Research Service Center.The University has 29 Affiliated Colleges, names are written below….

An Affiliated School or Affiliated colleges is an educational institution that operates independently, but also has a formal collaborative agreement with another, usually larger institution that may have some level some level of control or influence over its academic policies, standard or programs.

List of 29 Affilated Colleges that comes under TMBU

  1. Mahadeo Singh Collges, Bhagalpur
  2. Muslim Minority College, Bhagalpur
  3. Sharda Jhunjhunwala Mahila College, Bhagalpur
  4. Tarar College, Tarar, Ghogha, Bhagalpur
  5. B.L. Sarraf Commerce College, Naugachhia
  6. S.D.M.Y. College, Dhoraiya, Banka
  7. C.M. College, Baunsi
  8. D.N. Singh College, Bhusia, Rajaun
  9. Shayam Prasad Mahila College, Jamui
  10. L.N.B.J. Mahila College, Bharmarpur, Bhagalpur
  11. M.S. College, Alauli, Snihar, Khagaria
  12. R.Lal College, Lakhisarai
  13. Mahila College, Barhiya
  14. Sanjay Gandhi Mahila College, Sheikhpura
  15. S.S. College, Mehus, Sheikhpura
  16. Internation College, Ghosaith
  17. C.N.B College, Hathiyama, Sheikhpura
  18. V.N.S. Law Institute, Munger
  19. S.B.N College, Garhi Rampur, Munger
  20. A.K. Gopalan College, Sultanganj
  21. S.S.P.S. College, Shamhuganj, Banka
  22. S.P.Yadav College, Katoria
  23. Sarswati Arjun Aklavya Mahavidyalaya, Jamui
  24. Dhanraj Singh College, Sikandra, Jamui
  25. S.K.College, Lohanda, Sikandra, Jamui
  26. City College, Barbigha
  27. Sarbjanik Mahavidyalaya, Sarvodaynagar, Banka
  28. Mahant Ayodhya Chadrashekahar Yadav Colleges, Dhakamore, Banka
  29. P.N.A. Science College, Sarai, Bhagalpur

Constituent Colleges – Tilka Mamnjhi Bhagalpur University

B.Ed. Colleges – Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University

TMBU Degree Part 3 Commerce, Exam Results tmbu-degree-part-3 commerce result

TMBU Degree Part 3 Science, Exam Results tmbu-degree-part-3 science result

RRB Group “D” and Assistant Loco Pilot Vacancy Apply Online Before 13-03-2018tmbu-degree-part-3-result 

2 thoughts on “List of Affiliated Colleges Under Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University (TMBU)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2018 T.M. Bhagalpur University